About Us‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff



Click on Name to Email Faculty or Staff Member.




 





 
   
           

     

       
         mailto:hbooker@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:dbrocksmith@hannibal.k12.mo.us    mailto:sbuckman@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:lcarroll@hannibal.k12.mo.us
 mailto:rdorsey@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:mestes@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:sfohey-allen@hannibal.k12.mo.us    
       
Head Custodian
Business
Mr. Frank Brown
Building Trades
 Ms. Sue Buckman
Graphic Arts
 Mrs. Lisa Carroll
Health Services
Computer Technology  Child Care  
Marketing
 
 
         mailto:sgamble@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:agander@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:jgerding@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:dgreening@hannibal.k12.mo.us    mailto:khaner@hannibal.k12.mo.us    mailto:lknorr@hannibal.k12.mo.us    
        Ms. Sheryl Gamble
Alternative Education  
Machine Tool 
Automotive Technology
Agriculture 
Business Department
Business Department
Bookkeeper/Treasurer
         VRE & Training  


         mailto:jmena@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:rrobb@hannibal.k12.mo.us    mailto:kwilling@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:bwilson@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:mwoodside@hannibal.k12.mo.us  mailto:jzeiger@hannibal.k12.mo.us      
       
Mrs. Judy Myers
Accounting
Industrial Maintenance 
Mr. Kevin Willing
Building Trades  
Mr. Bobby Wilson
Welding 
Mrs. Melissa Woodside
Tech Math
Administrative Assistant
to the Director